Site Map

Board of Directors

2018 Board Members

Board Members

Mark Nettesheim
Mark Nettesheim – Chair
MidCountry Bank
200 E. Frontage Road
Waconia, MN 55387
mark.nettesheim@
midcountrybank.com

952-442-2141

Sarah Urtel
Sarah Urtel – Chair Elect
Ridgeview Medical Center
500 South Maple Street
Waconia, MN 55387
Sarah.urtel@ridgeviewmedical.org
952-442-2192

Todd Swanson
Todd Swanson – Treasurer
Waconia Public Schools
512 Industrial Blvd
Waconia, MN 55387
tswanson@waconia.k12.mn.us
952-442-0600

Dean Meyer
Dean Meyer – Past Chair
UFC Farm Supply
801 S Hwy 284
Waconia, MN 55387
dmeyer@ufcmn.com
952-442-2126

Judy Gustafson
Judy Gustafson – Director
Auburn Homes & Services
594 Cherry Drive
Waconia, MN 55387
jgustafson@auburnhomes.com

Gina Holman
Gina Holman – Director
J. Carver Distillery
1320 Mill Lane
Waconia, MN 55387
ginah@jcarverdistillery.com
952-442-2433

Catherine Nielsen
Catherine Nielsen – Director
CD Products, Inc.
1330 Mill Lane
Waconia, MN 55387
cathy@cdproductsinc.com
952-442-7481

Jon Schmidt
Jon Schmidt – Director
Mocha Monkey
115 South Olive Street
Waconia, MN 55387
jschmidt.mm@gmail.com
952-442-2853

Andy Strong
Andy Strong – Director
Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep
905 Strong Drive
Waconia, MN 55387
andys@waconiadodge.com
952-442-2010

Arian Tavakolian
Arian Tavakolian – Director
Melchert Hubert Sjodin, PLLP
121 W Main Street
Waconia, MN 55387
atavakolian@mhslaw.com
952-442-7700

Megan Van Eyll
Megan Van Eyll – Director
Shape It Up Fitness
141 W 1st Street
Waconia, MN 55387
megan@shapeitupfitnessmn.com
952-215-7431

Lynn Ayers
Lynn Ayers –
Liaison
City of Waconia
201 South Vine Street
Waconia, MN 55387
layers.waconia@gmail.com