Board of Directors

2016 Board Members

Board Members

Dean Meyer
Dean Meyer – Chair
UFC Farm Supply
801 S Hwy 284
Waconia, MN 55387
dmeyer@ufcmn.com
952-442-2126

Mark Nettesheim
Mark Nettesheim – Chair Elect
MidCountry Bank
200 E. Frontage Road
Waconia, MN 55387
mark.nettesheim@
midcountrybank.com

952-442-2141

Todd Swanson
Todd Swanson – Treasurer
Waconia Public Schools
512 Industrial Blvd
Waconia, MN 55387
tswanson@waconia.k12.mn.us
952-442-0600

Catherine Nielsen
Catherine Nielsen – Past Chair
CD Products, Inc.
1330 Mill Lane
Waconia, MN 55387
cathy@cdproductsinc.com
952-442-7481

Judy Gustafson
Judy Gustafson – Director
Auburn Homes & Services
594 Cherry Drive
Waconia, MN 55387
jgustafson@auburnhomes.com

Martha Kurtz
Martha Kurtz – Director
Creature Works Labs
23 West 1st Street
Waconia, MN 55387
mart@creatureworks.com
952-361-9300

Paul Melchert
Paul Melchert – Director
Melchert Hubert Sjodin, PLLP
121 West Main St, Suite 200
Waconia, MN 55387
pamelchert@mhslaw.com
952-442-7700

Phyllis Roth
Phyllis A. Roth – Director
Elkay
One Medallion Way
Waconia, MN 55387
phyllis.roth@elkay.com
952-442-8344

Jon Schmidt
Jon Schmidt – Director
Mocha Monkey
115 South Olive Street
Waconia, MN 55387
jschmidt.mm@gmail.com
952-442-2853

Ashley Schram
Ashley Schram – Director
Schram Vineyards Winery & Brewery
8785 Airport Road
Waconia, MN 55387
ashley@schramvineyards.com
612-229-8477

Andy Strong
Andy Strong – Director
Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep
905 Strong Drive
Waconia, MN 55387
andys@waconiadodge.com
952-442-2010

Sarah Urtel
Sarah Urtel – Director
Ridgeview Medical Center
500 South Maple Street
Waconia, MN 55387
Sarah.urtel@ridgeviewmedical.org
952-442-2192

Lynn Ayers
Lynn Ayers –
Liason
City of Waconia
201 South Vine Street
Waconia, MN 55387
layers.waconia@gmail.com